Let’s upgrade Malaysia

iBanding Review is a review platform open to everyone. Share your experiences to help others make better choices and help companies improve their product and services.



Recent reviews

1 week ago
Raj Kumar reviewed Roda BB Motor Sdn Bhd

"Worst workshop . Not genuine & trust able .  "


2 weeks ago
Elfaroug Abuelhassan reviewed Cengild G.I. Medical Centre (CGI)

"- not well equipped - over priced - noisy location next to loud hotel, bar and Disco "


3 weeks ago
Ong Hwee Hong reviewed RANTAU WY AUTO WORKSHOP SDN. BHD

"Efficient in handling claim procedure, prompt reply upon enquiry, good workmanship. A professional team indeed!"


4 weeks ago
Vigence Jee reviewed KPJ Johor Specialist Hospital

"Frustrated experience ever! Doctor Sharifah Sharifah Syed Hashim not responsible at all! We get appointments at 3pm, both of us take leave and come from Singapore. This morning telling us come before 2pm because Doctor son not feeling so ask we come early. We reached here and registered before 1330pm and come and see Doctor Sharifah. Dr Sharifah is sitting inside but not going to see us, not even telling us that she not accept our consult. After 1 hour I saw this Dr Sharifah leave her room. Half and hour later two nurse coming out and telling us that Dr Sharifah is going back home. We are keep waiting almost 2 hours! Wasting our time and never receive any apologies from them! Shame on u Dr Sharifah!"


4 weeks ago
Keetson Yap reviewed Klinik Pergigian Lee & Jay

"Efficient and friendly dentist and nurses"


1 month ago
Irwan Syahridani reviewed RANTAU WY AUTO WORKSHOP SDN. BHD

"Very friendly and recommend if to claim or repair car at this workshop"


1 month ago
1 month ago
Jason Liew reviewed Bengkel Kereta Reliance Sdn. Bhd.

"給充品當原裝 拿車回來 燒電線一堆問題"


1 month ago
Nrhana Azzahra reviewed Seberang Jaya Hospital

"😡 worst service !! que nak daftar , cakap nak follow up cuci luka excident . nurse tu cakap "sini tak buat cuci luka, p kk @ klinik lain.." dgn nada lebih kurang,  service out !!"


1 month ago
Jonas Office reviewed USJ Eye Specialist

"Went to see the Dr. He poke the equipment to my eye. I blink. He said Dont Blink. Before I reply, he said Dont Say its Auto Reflex. Err... only dead people dont blink when someone poke at your eye. Such a impatient doctor attending to a sick patient. Hello close shop lah if you got no heart to serve."