Let’s upgrade Malaysia

iBanding Review is a review platform open to everyone. Share your experiences to help others make better choices and help companies improve their product and services.



Recent reviews

2 days ago
usfiq reviewed CHEE KONG MOTOR SDN. BHD.

"Bad services.. Janji lebih2, actual hampeh..kalau boleh elak tolong elakkan... "


2 days ago
Seow wui yee reviewed Regency Specialist Hospital

"The greatest & selflessness Paediatric and emergency specialist Doctors I have ever met (Dr Koh teck wai, Dr Ong Wee Yit, Dr Patrick Cheah). Very much appreciated for the excellent expertise & professional ethics rendered to us."


5 days ago
Edmund Tam reviewed Manulife Malaysia Berhad

"Worst service ever"


6 days ago
Sean Ang reviewed Eurozone Automobile Sdn Bhd

"Fast response and fixing."


1 week ago
GANESAN SIVA reviewed Pohleh Auto Workshop Sdn Bhd

"They did a professional job and take very good care of my car"


1 week ago
farid reviewed Pohleh Auto Workshop Sdn Bhd

"within my satisfaction level"


1 week ago
M.B.Usha Balakrishnan reviewed University Malaya Specialist Centre - UMSC

"The nurses in Mawar ward(9th floor Menara Timur) were most unprofessional and tardy in their duties. My mum had to walk out to the corridor to ger their attention after throwing up as they didnt respond to the bell.The nurses on night duty were noisy and lax in their duties. Getting the bill and discharge slip was only obtained after numerous prompts and reminders. USMC admin shld take prompt actions in emphasizing the importance of good nurses and services and be mindful of upholding the ethics of this profession. UMSC cannot sail on the credentials of their good doctors and surgeons only"


1 week ago
Amir Santiago reviewed MPI Generali Insurans Berhad

"User unfriendly web page. Just wanted to renew insurance but the webpage gave me a migraine. Tried to call the no listed and you can already guess, i couldn't get thru after many many tries. 👎"


2 weeks ago
KL LAI reviewed Brigstone Auto Maju Workshop Sdn. Bhd.

"Safe and clean environment ! All the vehicle which is in the process of repair and after repair store in the covered and guarded compound in the workshop !"


2 weeks ago
Aero Guy reviewed Tune Insurance Malaysia Berhad

"Customer service bad. Nobody answer either hotline 1800-88-5753 or even the company main Office number 03-20566200. I call during office hour."