Let’s upgrade Malaysia

iBanding Review is a review platform open to everyone. Share your experiences to help others make better choices and help companies improve their product and services.



Recent reviews

2 days ago
NURUL SHAHADA BINTI OTHMAN reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Iskandar Puteri

"The service is good, the staffs and doctors are friendly and helpful❤️"


2 days ago
Rathakrishnan G reviewed Thomson Hospital Kota Damansara (formerly Tropicana Medical Centrel)

"Not feed to be health care hospital  Being a vegetarian... cannot get a vegetarian food in the outlets inside "


1 week ago
Lalita Lally reviewed KPJ Seremban Specialist Hospital

"The service very good😍"


1 week ago
Widisma Win reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Setapak

"Wanted to give 5 star upon my discharge but just because 1 nurse did not use common sense spoilt the rest of team. On my discharge day, i was asked to walk down to cashier to settle bill. Then go up to the ward to collect report then go down again to the pharmacy. Knowing i just did knee surgery, she didnt even offer assistant/wheelchair. During my stay, most of the nurses very friendly and caring, they always remind me to call them if i need to go toilet etc. But when im about to be discharged the true colours can see. In fact my bill fully covered by the insurance. Cashier needs my signature only. There must be a way to handle. If you need the patient to go down, i no problem but use brain la. Some more ask me whether i can walk or not. On 10 Sep 2020 tried call general line, between 2-3 pm. Take longer time to answer the calls. Some calls disconected by itself. Very bad"


2 weeks ago
Suryani sungit reviewed Pantai Hospital Penang

"Good service"


2 weeks ago
AIN HASANAH BINTI SAMSURI reviewed Hospital Kuala Lumpur

"How can they make patient waiting for the empty ward until more than 1 night? After registration been done, the management supposedly provide patient their service such meal and at least proper waiting room"


3 weeks ago
Aquascapper reviewed Syarikat Motor Peak Lik Wong Sdn. Bhd.

"Sent my car here after a major accident. Initially Etiqa recommended me to send here and I dont know much about the workshop but since its near to my house I just sent it there. They did repair everything back to normal and within 3 weeks completed everything. But after like 1 week of usage the car started to have few problems like the engine mounting started to vibrate, the foldable side mirror not working (one side) and viper washer not working as well. Brought back the car to them but they just repair the viper washer and other problem they said cant repair because it's not included in the spare parts they changed. To my surprise they admitted finally they did change the engine mountings but they said they did it for free of charge and cant fix it again. Finally frustrated and I just use the car as it is because this car is the main drive for me and I dont have other car as emergency use."


3 weeks ago
Nadia reviewed Pantai Hospital Penang

"The best peads doc (Dr Hasannah) shes no longer with pantai hosp . Now i moved to another peads (Dr Lim) "