Let’s upgrade Malaysia

iBanding Review is a review platform open to everyone. Share your experiences to help others make better choices and help companies improve their product and services.



Recent reviews

4 days ago
Shahida reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Setapak

"Layanan baik daripada Dr Sudarwin dan jururawat Harjinder. Saya sangat berpuas hati. 😊"


6 days ago
Farina Sam reviewed Nilai Medical Centre

"Pembedahan katarak mata ibu saya sudah hampir 3 bulan. 2 kali pembedahan dgn kos yg agak tinggi. Doktor bertugas tidak begitu perihatin dan mengambil berat. Bagi saya kos tinggi x begitu setara dgn hasilnya"


6 days ago
Masturah Markom reviewed Subang Jaya Medical Centre - SJMC

"Facilities and doctors are generally good. However, poor and slow counter service. My hubby registration took one hour even though only 3 people waiting. Ward check in took another 2 hours. "


1 week ago
Ryn Nor reviewed RANTAU WY AUTO WORKSHOP SDN. BHD

"This is my second time my car send to rantau wy auto love the job done ✅"


2 weeks ago
Harith Haziq reviewed Suen Fatt Workshop Sdn. Bhd.

"Cheating workshop. Try you compare with adjuster detail repair list with their work, so many part reuse it suppose to be change new. I paid for this Insurance.😁"


1 month ago
NURUL SHAHADA BINTI OTHMAN reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Iskandar Puteri

"The service is good, the staffs and doctors are friendly and helpful❤️"


1 month ago
Rathakrishnan G reviewed Thomson Hospital Kota Damansara (formerly Tropicana Medical Centrel)

"Not feed to be health care hospital  Being a vegetarian... cannot get a vegetarian food in the outlets inside "


1 month ago
Lalita Lally reviewed KPJ Seremban Specialist Hospital

"The service very good😍"


1 month ago
Widisma Win reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Setapak

"Wanted to give 5 star upon my discharge but just because 1 nurse did not use common sense spoilt the rest of team. On my discharge day, i was asked to walk down to cashier to settle bill. Then go up to the ward to collect report then go down again to the pharmacy. Knowing i just did knee surgery, she didnt even offer assistant/wheelchair. During my stay, most of the nurses very friendly and caring, they always remind me to call them if i need to go toilet etc. But when im about to be discharged the true colours can see. In fact my bill fully covered by the insurance. Cashier needs my signature only. There must be a way to handle. If you need the patient to go down, i no problem but use brain la. Some more ask me whether i can walk or not. On 10 Sep 2020 tried call general line, between 2-3 pm. Take longer time to answer the calls. Some calls disconected by itself. Very bad"


1 month ago
Suryani sungit reviewed Pantai Hospital Penang

"Good service"