Let’s upgrade Malaysia

iBanding Review is a review platform open to everyone. Share your experiences to help others make better choices and help companies improve their product and services.



Recent reviews

2 days ago
Fahim Hafidzi Fathulmubin reviewed Columbia Asia Hospital - Setapak

"Nurse not friendly, waiting for so long even not crowded"


1 week ago
Charlotte reviewed MPI Generali Insurans Berhad

"1. after registration, no email sent for verification. Thus my new account couldn't be used to log in. 2. Tried twice to make payment but the screen showed 'processing' for more than 15 minutes. Finally made payment from mobile. 3. Eventually bought travel insurance. Certificate is a template, no personal info shown there. there is no email sent in order to print the actual certificate.  In the end, I got no proof after making payment."


1 week ago
Rishinder Dev Singh (Rishi) reviewed Thomson Hospital Kota Damansara (formerly Tropicana Medical Centrel)

"I have been asking my medical report for more than a week now and the response is extremely late and items are being requested from me one by one.This is not an as efficient as use to be.What a load of shit service is this"


1 month ago
Loh Terry reviewed GISP Automobile Sdn. Bhd.

"DISHONEST WORKSHOP WHICH MAY SABOTAGE your lovely car in order to make more MONEY from car owners."


1 month ago
Maha El Zawawi reviewed Kuala Terengganu Specialist Hospital

"A one stop centre where i can receive many types of healthcare treatments and services in Kuala Terengganu."


1 month ago
FCH reviewed Chow Towing Sdn. Bhd.

"Staff there very polite, explained well to the customer. Good Job."


1 month ago
TAN SAI WAH reviewed University Malaya Specialist Centre - UMSC

"My daughter Tan Yan Jie has dignosed scoliosis. And the operation had been successful done by Prof Dr. Kwan and Prof Dr. Chris on 21.12.2018.  Well done Prof. We are very happy and confident that this is the best hospital and i will  well recommend to other  friends. Prof Dr Kwan and Prof Dr Chris are both caring persons . They always take care of their patients. I also want to thank Sister who helps my family a lot. . Thanks a lot. Wishing you all continue deliver  the best  for patients who has scoliosis. "


1 month ago
Jacqueline Tam reviewed Speedy Auto Glass Specialists Sdn Bhd

"Good service attitude & professional guidance and knowledge👍"


2 months ago
ashadi kassim reviewed Tune Insurance Malaysia Berhad

"very bad customer service at all...been calling randomly for more than 10 call separately, no one pick the phone.  went to the office to solve, front desk customer service act like they suppose to act (no greeting no smile)"